About Us

Current Trustees are all elected from Lions Clubs International District 201V1-4 on a rotational basis: 

Past District Governor Pauline Harris

Past District Governor Eric Gittins

Committee Members:
Lion Marie Cavern
Lion Winston van Haltren
Lion Rodney Hales
Lion Selva Selvendra

Donations have amounted to over $300,000.00 and recently a donation of $78,000.00 was made to purchase a TECAN Microplate Reader. 

Funds have been sponsored by donations to this Foundation, from the Australian Lions Foundation, Lions Clubs International Foundation, District Lions Clubs and Gilham Financial Management.

© Lions Rheumatism and Arthritis Medical Research Foundation Australia | Updated July 18 2022 |
| Website Coordinator  gittinsej@optusnet.com.au |